ALBUM: Drake – Certified Lover Boy (CLB) [Zip File]

Drake Certified Lover Boy (CLB) Album ZIP DOWNLOAD

Drake Certified Lover Boy (CLB) Album ZIP DOWNLOAD

Drake stun the internet with another new exciting song titled “Certified Lover Boy (CLB) Album” and is right here for your fast download.

Listen & Free Download Drake – Certified Lover Boy (CLB) Zip Below:

Certified Lover Boy (CLB) Album Tracklist by Drake

1. Champagne Poetry
2. Papi’s Home
3. Girls Want Girls (feat. Lil Baby)
4. In The Bible (feat. Lil Durk & GIVĒON)
5. Love All (feat. JAY-Z)
6.  Fair Trade (feat. Travis Scott)
7. Way 2 Sexy (feat. Future & Young Thug)
8. TSU
9. N 2 Deep (feat. Future)
10. Pipe Down
11. Yebba’s Heartbreak
12. No Friends In The Industry
13. Knife Talk (feat. 21 Savage & Project Pat)
14. 7am On Bridle Path
15. Race My Mind
16. Fountains (feat. Tems)d
17. Get Along Better (feat. Ty Dolla $ign
18. You Only Live Twice (feat. Lil Wayne & Rick Ross)
19. IMY2 (feat. Kid Cudi)
20. Fucking Fans
21. The Remorse


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.