ALBUM: Lil Durk – The Voice (Deluxe) [Zip File]

Lil Durk The Voice (Deluxe) Album ZIP DOWNLOAD

Lil Durk The Voice (Deluxe) Album ZIP DOWNLOAD

Lil Durk stun the internet with another new exciting song titled “The Voice (Deluxe) Album” and is right here for your fast download.

Listen & Free Download Lil Durk – The Voice (Deluxe) Zip Below: 👇

The Voice (Deluxe) Album Tracklist by Lil Durk

01 Intro
02 Finesse Out The Gang Way
03 Switched Up
04 Let Em Know
05 Should’ve Ducked
06 When I’m Lonely
07 Every Freakin’ Day
08 Love You
09 I Don’t Know
10 Movement
11 Last Minute
12 Kanye Krazy
13 Redman
14 Refugee
15 Death Ain’t Easy
16 The Voice
17 Backdoor
18 Still Trappin’
19 Stay Down
20 Free Jamell
21 Misunderstood
22 Not The Same
23 India Pt. 3
24 Coming Clean
25 Going Strong
26 Changes
27 Lamborghini Mirrors
28 To Be Honest


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.