ALBUM: Lorde – Solar Power (Deluxe) [Zip File]

Lorde Solar Power (Deluxe) Album ZIP DOWNLOAD

Lorde Solar Power (Deluxe) Album ZIP DOWNLOAD

Lorde stun the internet with another new exciting song titled “Solar Power (Deluxe) Album” and is right here for your fast download.

Listen & Free Download Lorde – Solar Power (Deluxe) Zip Below:

Solar Power (Deluxe) Album Tracklist by Lorde

1. The Path
2. Solar Power
3. California
4. Stoned at the Nail Salon
5. Fallen Fruit
6. Secrets from a Girl (Who’s Seen it All)
7. The Man with the Axe
8. Dominoes
9. Big Star
10. Leader of a New Regime
11. Mood Ring
12. Oceanic Feeling
13. Helen of Troy
14. Hold No Grudge


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.