ALBUM: Odette – Herald [Zip File]

Odette Herald Album ZIP DOWNLOAD

Odette Herald Album ZIP DOWNLOAD

Odette stun the internet with another new exciting song titled “Black Habits (Deluxe) Album” and is right here for your fast download.

Listen & Free Download Odette – Herald Zip Below: 👇

Black Habits (Deluxe) Album Tracklist by Odette

1. Herald
2. Dwell
3. Trial By Fire
4. What I Know Is Not Enough
5. I Miss You, I’m Sorry
6. Foghorn
7. Feverbreak (feat. Hermitude)
8. Amends
9. Why Can’t I Let The Sun Set?
10. Wait For You
11. Mandible


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.