ALBUM: Sarkodie – No Pressure [Zip File]

Sarkodie No Pressure Album ZIP DOWNLOAD

Sarkodie No Pressure Album ZIP DOWNLOAD

Sarkodie stun the internet with another new exciting song titled “No Pressure Album” and is right here for your fast download.

Listen & Free Download Sarkodie – No Pressure Zip Below: 👇

No Pressure Album Tracklist by Sarkodie

1. Rollies and Cigars
2. Vibration ft. VIC MENSA
3. Round 2 ft. Giggs
4. Coachella ft. Kwesi Arthur
5. Jaara ft. Medikal
6. Married To The Game ft. Cassper Nyovest
7. Anything
8. Fireworks ft. Wale
9. Whipped ft. Darkovibes
10. Deserve My Love
11. Don’t Cry ft. Benerl
12. My Love ft. Harmonize
13. No Fugazy
14. Non Living Thing ft. Oxlade
15. I’ll Be There ft. MOGmusic


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.