ALBUM: Wizkid – Made In Lagos (Deluxe) [Zip File]

Wizkid Made In Lagos (Deluxe) Album ZIP DOWNLOAD

Wizkid Made In Lagos (Deluxe) Album ZIP DOWNLOAD

Wizkid stun the internet with another new exciting song titled “Made In Lagos (Deluxe) Album” and is right here for your fast download.

Listen & Free Download Wizkid – Made In Lagos (Deluxe) Zip Below:

Made In Lagos (Deluxe) Album Tracklist by Wizkid

01. Reckless
02. Ginger ft. Burna Boy
03. Longtime ft. Skepta
04. Mighty wine
05. Blessed ft. Damian Marley
06. Smile ft. H.E.R
07. Piece of me ft. Ella Mai
08. No stress
09. True love
10. Sweet one
11. Essence
12. Roma ft. Terri
13. Gyrate
14. Grace
15. Anoti
16. Mood (feat. Buju)
17. Steady
18. Essence (feat. Justin Bieber & Tems)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.