ALBUM: Yung Bleu – Moon Boy [Zip File]

Yung Bleu Moon Boy Album ZIP DOWNLOAD

Yung Bleu Moon Boy Album ZIP DOWNLOAD

Yung Bleu stun the internet with another new exciting song titled “Moon Boy Album” and is right here for your fast download.

Listen & Free Download Yung Bleu – Moon Boy Zip Below: 👇

Moon Boy Album Tracklist by Yung Bleu

1. Die Under the Moon ft. John Legend
2. Tired of You ft. H.E.R.
3. Angels Never Cry ft. Moneybagg Yo, Kodak Black
4. Beautiful Lies ft. Kehlani
5. Contract Killers
6. Way More Close (Stuck In A Box) ft. Big Sean
7. Shoe Box ft. Jeezy
8. Last Summer
9. You’re Mines Still (Remix) ft. Drake
10. Waterworks ft. Gunna
11. Baddest w/ Chris Brown & 2 Chainz
12. Unforgiving ft. Davido
13. Dark Clouds
14. Old Days
15. Ghetto Love Birds (Remix) ft. A Boogie wit da Hoodie


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.