DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Booka600 – Loyal (Zip File)

Booka600 Loyal Zip Album Download

Booka600 Loyal Zip Album Download

Booka600 stun the internet with another new exciting song titled “Loyal Album” and is right here for your fast download.

Listen & Free Download Booka600 – Loyal Zip File Below:

Loyal Album Tracklist by Booka600

1. Meerkat (feat. Lil Baby)
2. Dippin With A Dancer
3. London (feat. Gunna)
4. Put Me Down
5. Relentless (feat. Lil Durk)
6. High Key
7. Sweet Baby
8. B Test
9. Skrt Off
10. Soul Ties (feat. Lil Tjay)
11. Big Names
12. Heart Broke
13. Script
14. The City Made Me
15. Phase


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.