DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Terrace Martin – Drones (Zip File)

Terrace Martin Drones ZIP DOWNLOAD ALBUM

Terrace Martin Drones ZIP DOWNLOAD ALBUM

Terrace Martin stun the internet with another new exciting song titled “Drones Album” and is right here for your fast download.

Listen & Free Download Terrace Martin – Drones Zip File Below:

Drones Album Tracklist by Terrace Martin

1. Turning Poison Into Medicine
2. Drones (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Ty Dolla $ign, James Fauntleroy & Snoop Dogg)
3. Leave Us Be
4. Work It Out (feat. Cordae)
5. This Morning (feat. Arin Ray & Smino)
6. Tapped (feat. Channel Tres & Celeste)
7. Reflection (feat. James Fauntleroy)
8. Leimert Park
9. Griots of the Crenshaw District (feat. Kamasi Washington, Robert Glasper & Hit-Boy)
10. Evil Eyes (feat. YG & Malaya)
11. Sick Of Cryin (feat. Leon Bridges & D Smoke)
12. Don’t Let Go
13. Listen (feat. James Fauntleroy, Kim Burrell & Robert Glasper)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.