DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Trippie Redd – Pegasus [Zip File]

Trippie Redd Pegasus Album Zip Download

Trippie Redd Pegasus Album Zip Download

Trippie Redd comes through with yet another new Album titled “Pegasus” and is right here for your fast download.

Listen & Free Download Trippie Redd – Pegasus Zip Below: 👇


01. Let It Out (feat. Myiah Lynnae)
02. Moonlight
03. Love Scars 4
04. The Nether
05. So Stressed (feat. Yung Lb)
06. Excitement
07. Mood (feat. Chris Brown)
08. Pegasus
09. Weeeeee
10. Personal Favorite (feat. Rich The Kid)
11. V-12
12. Spaceships (feat. Young Thug)
13. Never Change (feat. Future)
14. Good Morning
15. No Honorable Mention (feat. Quavo)
16. I Got You
17. Too Fly
18. Red Beam (feat. Sean Kingston)
19. Oomps Revenge Pt.2
20. Take One
21. Sleepy Hollow
22. Kid That Didd (feat. Future & DOE BOY)
23. Don
24. Hell Rain (feat. Lil Wayne & Hoodybaby)
25. TR666 (feat. Swae Lee)
26. Sun God (feat. Myiah Lynnae)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.